Contact Info and Directory

Main Office, Coatesville

Addresses

Map

  • Office Location: 1847 East Lincoln Highway Coatesville, PA 19320-3378
  • Phone: 610-384-7993
  • Fax: 610-384-4976 (fax)
  • Email: info@hfhcc.org
  • Mailing address: Habitat for Humanity of Chester County, P.O. Box 1452, Coatesville, PA 19320-0218
View Larger Map

blank

Staff Directory

 

Main Office Directory
Chip Huston Executive Director Chip@hfhcc.org
Jason Pyrah Associate Director Jason@hfhcc.org
Bobette Meeter Director of Family Services Bobette@hfhcc.org
Kate Weidner Marketing & Volunteer Coordinator Katie@hfhcc.org
Jack Monaghan Site Supervisor
Dan Allard Site Crew Leader

 

ReStore Staff Directory
Stacy Bagent Director of ReStore Operations stacy@hfhcc.org
Eric Burke Caln ReStore Manager eric@hfhcc.org
Mike Trader Kennett ReStore Manager mike@hfhcc.org
Maureen Hagen Donation Scheduler
ReStore Directory
Caln Store 610-466-7364
Kennett Square Store 610-925-2585
Procurement (handles ongoing and large scale donations) 610-384-7993, ext 18
Regular Donations (one-time, individual donations) 610-466-1890

 

Donate Today!

Give the Gift of Home, and your tax-deductible gift will help build more homes in partnership with families in need of affordable housing.

Volunteer

Swing a hammer with Habitat, volunteer in our ReStore, or join a committee – we’re always looking for more volunteers!