Contact Info and Directory

Addresses

  • HFHCC Office: 1220 Valley Forge Road Suite 16 Phoenixville, PA 19460 (Not currently open)
  • Phone: 610-384-7993
  • Fax: 610-384-4976 (fax)
  • Email: info@hfhcc.org
  • Mailing address: Habitat for Humanity of Chester County, P.O. Box 1452, Coatesville, PA 19320-0218

ReStore Locations

  • Caln
    • Address: 1853 E. Lincoln Highway Coatesville, PA 19320
    • Phone: 610-466-7364
  • Phoenixville
    • Address: Starr Street Village, 785 Starr Street, Phoenixville, PA 19460
    • Phone: 610-917-2300

Staff Directory

Chris Wiseman Executive Director Chris@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993
ext. 111
Jason Pyrah Director of Operations Jason@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993
ext. 112
Christy Kane Director of Development and Marketing Christy@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993
ext. 119
Brooke Seeger Community Program Director/Volunteers brooke@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993
ext. 115
Sean Kennedy Director of Construction Sean@hfhcc.org 484-881-1787
Liz Price Corporate Relations Manager Liz@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993
ext. 116
Peg Wimer Director of Finance Peg@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993
ext. 113
Stacy Bagent Director ReStore Operations Stacy@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993
ext. 118
Cassie Miller Caln ReStore Manager Cassie@hfhcc.org 610-466-7364
Lindsay Brownback ReStore Logistics Coordinator ReStore@hfhcc.org  

For donation guidelines or to schedule a pick up, visit ReStore.hfhcc.org or call 610-466-1890

Looking to donate items to the ReStore? Please visit our Restore Site for instructions and a full list of items we can and can not take.

Sign up for our monthly email updates and quarterly mailed newsletters
for the latest news on Habitat for Humanity of Chester County