Contact Info and Directory

Addresses

Map

  • Office Location: 1847 East Lincoln Highway, Coatesville, PA 19320-3378
  • Phone: 610-384-7993
  • Fax: 610-384-4976 (fax)
  • Email: info@hfhcc.org
  • Mailing address: Habitat for Humanity of Chester County, P.O. Box 1452, Coatesville, PA 19320-0218
View Larger Map

 

Staff Directory

Jason Pyrah Associate Director Jason@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993 ext. 12
Joey Ann Fowkes Cheif Advancement Officer Joey@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993 ext. 21
Bobette Meeter Director of Family Services Bobette@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993 ext. 14
Susie James Director of Family Services Susie@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993 ext. 14
Becki Patterson Marketing & Communications Manager Becki@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993 ext. 19
Liz Price Corporate Relations Manager Liz@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993 ext. 18
Latifa Raheem Outreach Coordinator Latifa@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993 ext. 15
Jack Monaghan Site Supervisor Jack@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993 ext. 11
Stacy Bagent Director ReStore Operations Stacy@hfhcc.org 610-384-7993 ext. 20
Cassie Miller Caln ReStore Manager Cassie@hfhcc.org 610-466-7364
Lindsay Brownback ReStore Logistics Coordinator ReStore@hfhcc.org
Caln ReStore 1853 E. Lincoln Highway Coatesville, PA 19320 610-466-7364

For donation guidelines or to schedule a pick up, visit www.ReStoreChesco.org or call 610-466-1890

Looking to donate items to the ReStore? Click here for instructions and a full list of items we can and can not take.

Sign up for our monthly email updates and quarterly mailed newsletters
for the latest news on Habitat for Humanity of Chester County

Fields marked with an * are required